Yeah so I was listening to 1 of my old podcasts and I started laughing out loud to myself. This does not just mean I’m a loser it also means it might be worth repeating or just worth some more time to waste by letting you listen to it again. Which means you didn’t listen to the first time. Which means just listen to the s*** I think it’s funny.


The Kelly Speechless Show – Busy Is A Give In Not A Cage.mp3 (made with Spreaker) http://m.soundcloud.com/kellyspeechless/the-kelly-speechless-show-busy

Please Leave A Comment.

