GetRealDates.com Interview with Kelly Sowell + The Future Force In Online Dating 2013.


 

GetRealDates.com Is The Fool Proof Source In Online Dating, Legit, and the future front runner in online dating for men.

A  note from me:Twitter   KellySpeechless  http   t

oie_overlay
I had the great pleasure of being interviewed by the online dating “bad ass,” Mr. Joshua Pompey. Sorry, about  the “bad ass,” it just felt right. Below I give you the real deal on getrealdates.com and why this website is the only thing missing from your solution’s to online dating.

A quick note to chicks: This website is geared towards dudes but you have an incentive to reading this plus I put lay down the reasons why you will like this website.

 

 

GET REAL DATES getrealdates.com Joshua Pompey

Joshua Pompey of GetRealDates.com Requested A Interview with me. After going to his website I accepted the request.

After reading his website content…I started to get really excited about it.

“KellySpeechless.com thinks GetRealDates.com is the #1 Online Dating Source for Men.”

The Real Online Game – Get REAL Dates

getrealdates.com/kelly-sowell-interview/

You Have Not Heard It Before; Or Done This Well!

 

The Real Deal.

His services are geared towards men who want to find a serious relationship with a woman. He is not offering a way for men to have a plethora of hotties or live the fantasy of a music video. He wants to help the guys who want to find a person online to date not “many dates with many ladies.”

Classy Meet’s Sexy Meet’s Fool Proof Option’s + Joshua Pompey = Gold.

His images on his website are hot but classy, and are just the right amount of sexy and classy. He gives his opinion on men and women equally in a similar (more professional) manner as I do. He is good at what he does. Mostly, he is helping there to be more quality men out there available who want a relationship.

Check Out My Personal Favorite New Edition To GetRealDates.com Which Shows Another Original Example of Why GetRealDates.com Coincides with Legit and Being The Shit!

Joshua Pompey: Our 1st Meeting He Probably Isn’t Aware Of…….

Readers of my blog don’t find the following story (my part) odd. For the rest of you I will set it up: I am the witty/crazy/one of those day’s one; get my drift??

KELLY’S QUICK DIARY
Day: M-F
My Mood: Green with envy/Annoyed/I don't know smile
I was on LinkedIn and had just finished writing a piece on books that use deceptive titles to fool the reader. I came upon a great website that was written well, and any normal person would move on but it’s me remember? A little pissed off that day, I decided to contact the author of this website and see if his material was his own. Since, I was not expecting a response and mostly out of mini manic quick tendency, I messaged/bothered/accused for no good reason but to be crazy Kelly/ the writer of getrealdates.com, Joshua Pompey.
I Messaged Him Privately (like that helps)
ME: “Hey do you write your own content?”
GetRealDates.com Author CEO: “Yea, all of it….?” (understandably confused).
ME: “Oh well….I like your website.” (Thinking silently: “I didn’t expect an answer…shit! I am so embarrassed!”….).
I know he does not remember this encounter because it was private on my end for one, and also he would have not been likely to request an interview. Thank God he did though!
NOTE FOR YOU: “Sorry, and it was me lol?”

Why I Think This Website and The Guy Behind It Is Fool Proof.

Besides being obviously smart for wanting to interview me…just kidding..this guy is the real deal.

A while later when prompted for the interview I re-read his material. That is when I got really excited. It is always cool to meet someone who is talented in the same industry. I also love how his stuff goes by the: “You haven’t heard it before,” policy. For guy’s he is the portal. I give advice about relationships, and he gives guys the tools to take with them in a fool proof manner.

If you want to learn more about me via his interview, or succeed in online dating check out the links below.

Joshua Pompey is the author of the online dating guide series, The REAL Online Game. You can find his e-books by clicking http://www.getrealdates.com/online-dating-guides-for-men, which currently boast a success rate of over 99% with men all across the world. Or just click www.getrealdates.com/online-dating-tips-for-men, for plenty of free online dating tips and advice

Are My Straight Guy’s Still Awake? Take A Look At These Notes!

getrealdates.com

QUESTIONS ABOUT HIS SERVICES?

Joshua Pompey is the author of the online dating guide series, The REAL Online Game. You can find his e-books by clicking www.getrealdates.com/online-dating-guides-for-men, which currently boast a success rate of over 99% with men al across the world. Or just click www.getrealdates.com/online-dating-tips-for-men, for plenty of free online dating tips and advice.

To Read the interview: getrealdates.com/kelly-sowell

 

 

DISCLAIMER: The video, and image relating to getrealdates.com are not owned by Kelly Speechless, and copying any material will be subject to all legal terms and conditions under the owner. DO NOT COPY MATERIAL

Please Leave A Comment.

