My Loser Ex Just Texted Me. Great. What the fuck do I do now?


Damnation Alley (album)

Damnation Alley (album) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Some quick thoughts and suggestions on how you should handle this.

Once upon a time you stopped calling and texting Craig. It sucked. Craig sucked. It all really fucking sucked. Three months go by and today you don’t care as much about Craig.

Craig’s phone rings with a voicemail alert that says, “Craig this message is to inform you April is not still obsessing over you. She will likely have a change at happiness. If you don’t fuck this up than and soon she will likely go meet a decent guy. Have a great day!”

Craig sends a trial text to see what level of effort he is going to use to seal your obsession with him longer.

Craig texts” “What up girl?”

April gets the message and now April is freaking the fuck out.

Best Thing To Do That No One Does: Say Nothing.

Worst Thing To Do EVEr! Text back, “So why do you care?”

He won’t answer your question. Then you will be pissed of f and want to know why. Before you know it you will be wishing you had not texted this loser something that of course you have every right to answer.

If you text, “Whats up with you?”  These outcomes will become likely:

1. No answer (that will be three days later)

2. The next morning he texts back without an explanation which leads to more confusion and fun.

3. Or the booty call/love session of you feeling he’s back in your life and him feeling like your unhappy again/mission accomplished.

Best Thing To Do If You Want To Get Rid Of Him and Have The Balls.

“Hey Craig I am so happy you text-ed me because I am still in love with you and want to let you know if you want to be with me currently, I am still up for that.”

IF He answers with an answer that implies no (but maybe yes of course)?”

Craig: “Well why don’t we see how things go…”

2 thoughts on “My Loser Ex Just Texted Me. Great. What the fuck do I do now?

  1. First thank you so much for your comment I love love love love love criticism that comes with suggestions or applicable information. I also love that this was my first or few first times broadcasting ever and you took the time to listen to it. I firmly firmly comprehend your message and then keeping it for further reference as I moved a long with my interpretation as well as my voice output with the topic.

  2. Pingback: Some quick thoughts and suggestions on how you should handle this: Audio extra’s of-My Loser Ex Just Texted Me. Great. What the fuck do I do now? « Kelly Speechless

Please Leave A Comment.

