Here Goes Nothing: Kelly Speechless No Longer Speechless-Audio Post 1


My Reputation

My Reputation (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Bad Reputation (film)

Bad Reputation (film) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The Voice (U.S. TV series)

The Voice (U.S. TV series) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Warning: I do use profanity (curse words) in this audio post linked below. I am not using these words hatefully or name calling-I just get to say the words that the TV beeps out on non cable or cable programming.

This audio post will most likely suck: I am in no way shape or form a professional speaker, have no voice over or live audio experience, am loud as hell and this is probably not a good idea but oh well. Click and listen and then commence with the shit talking or surprised enjoyment.

EVERYTHING SPOKEN ABOUT IS BASED ON MY OPINION. ANY MATERIAL THAT CONFUSES OR DIRECTS LISTENER TO CONSIDER THIS INFORMATION CREDIBLE TO THAT INDICATED OUTCOME IS MISTAKEN. Personal reviews are written from personal experience but to safe guard my readers the proper protocol has been taken to formally post my opinion based audio material. CLICK PURPLE TEXT BELOW TO BEGIN TO LISTEN TO THIS POST. TURN THE VOLUME LOW I AM LOUD AS HELL. 

MY VOICE POST 1: My rant/summary of my last few post’s and more shit that comes up in my head and filters out like caffeine free lattes at Starbucks. OH YEA! I curse a whole lot in this one so DONT LISTEN if you are not an adult or get offended by this. http://vocaroo.com/i/s1OpsBI7LQsc

Image

4 thoughts on “Here Goes Nothing: Kelly Speechless No Longer Speechless-Audio Post 1

  1. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  2. I’m impressed, I have to say. Really hardly ever do I
    encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know,
    you’ve hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the problem is something that not sufficient individuals are talking intelligently about. I’m very glad that I stumbled throughout this in my search
    for something referring to this.

  3. I am extremely inspired with your writing abilities as smartly as with the format in your blog. Is that this a paid theme or did you customize it your self? Either way stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to look a nice weblog like this one nowadays..

  4. It’s actually a great and helpful piece of info. I am happy that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

Please Leave A Comment.

