Facebook Friends: Dear High School “Friends,” I Don’t Want In My Life….


Image representing Facebook as depicted in Cru...

Image via CrunchBase

Bored out of my mind so I did #hooker hair and...

Bored out of my mind so I did #hooker hair and make up. Does this entitle me to force my husband to take me out and make everyone think he is on a “date”?? Haha #bitch (Photo credit: Marynificent)

“Facebook is bad…it’s no place for you Kelly..”

Quote written by, My Gut Instinct.

(sadly, this image above shows the kind s of crazy shit I do without FB or webcam’s; since I am a little nuts, I decided to cancel my FB cancer with a bang: Pissing off others with true details. Karma told me I am not anymore going to hell after I wrote this so, I feel great about it.)

Dear Everyone from high school who I never talk to: 

You can’t see this because I rejected all of you. I am sorry I accepted your “friend,” requests in the first place. I only did so in order to fulfill my desire to see for myself what I heard most of you physically turned into. But sadly, most of your overall weight gain didn’t suffice my urge to get rid of your boring, pointless, dry, stupid generic, horny for PTA positioned, translucent face powder wearing, “sweet honey,” colored lipstick wearing, stranger hugging after pointless free unpaid meeting participation seekers; didn’t keep me on FB for long.

Oh and your words that are more fake than my orange tan, fake eyelashes, and future Botox sessions. At least I was popular for a good reason, “being a bitch.” At least I didn’t hand out my bitchiness to only certain chosen people in certain groups; I handed out my bitch card to anyone who asked for it. 

Blocking the unimportant news of your generic non creative poorly written “Hey!,” verbiage wasn’t enough for me anymore-in an entertainment sense. 

Anyway, if you are in the category of friends from high school who I neither talk to or like and are not restricted yet, you know you don’t apply, or I forgot to put your sorry ass under restriction. You will be there soon. Restricted had to be the choice because I am lucky enough to not to see any of you fuckerz in the grocery store so considering you soul blind enigmas acquaintances would make as bunch sense as your picture smile: pointless acts that should only be saved for the neighbor’s spot.

I didn’t de-friend you because that would open Pandora’s box and frazzle dazzle too much even though you don’t give a fuck. Go Fuck your mother.

P.S. You know who I am talking about

HAHA BITCHES-My skin is better and I still smoke cigarettes! I am skinny as hell and going to be rich without being on an allowance! 

Please Leave A Comment.

