Makemebark fiverr.com graphic artist is interview on Kelly-speechless.BlogSpot by the author of Kelly-speechless.BlogSpot.com


 

makemebark

A 21 year old female on fiverr.com,

is giving superlative wake up call that we forgot about the art part of graphics. There it is! Now I finally care or remember why graphics are not remembered but graphic ART pulls at your eyes and deep through her principle’s and small goose bumps form and we say, “Oh damn that is art!” makemebark is the pretty graphic darling of fiverr.com, graphic artist who gave the term, “graphics,” a backseat to integrate real art into what makes her truly a girl on the rise.

Her..     

piecestrigger your emotions, tug at your heart, and the smile creep’s up on your face in the same way music or writing reminds us of ourselves again.”

Makemebark knows graphics perfectly with precision but she knows artist better. Her artist comes from where my writing comes from and musicians feel there heat: THOSE GOOSE BUMPS and shake of life where you can’t help but smile or cry, or wish or have hope, or be angry comes from.

Art within graphics. I forgot about what graphics and what it means to combine those skills into real art. Now I remember.

HER WORK IS SEXY AS HELL AND MAKES YOU WANT TO LOOK HOT AS WELL!

 

Make Me Bark’s art tells the story, and says what you wanted the picture to say and you didn’t even know it. Every girl or woman hears that song where they picture themselves walking, hair blowing and wearing an attitude that says, almost the complete lyrics of, “holler back girl,” by Gwen Stefani. Look below and you instantly hear, “Isn’t no holler back girl.” This time though instead of your mirror you look at yourself and the music starts to play.

http://fiverr.com/makemebark/make-a-stylish-pop-art-portrait-of-your-photo

Usually graphics we understand to be art are so visible and concrete we forget about the “artist,” title. I am not knocking other graphic artist’s but when I observed this girl’s work I said to myself, “I finally saw it! Art within graphics. I forgot about what graphics and what it means to combine those skills into real art. Now I remember. Get yours @ http://fiverr.com/makemebark/draw-your-profile-picture

 

 

 

Don’t wait to long to get $5 for a piece created by this girl. She is only going up and this might be your last chance. I also found out, that makemebark is sweet, genuine, business savvy  and talented, she is going up and fiverr.com is only the beginning for her. Pop art is slowly turning into a new dynamic and makemebark brings a touch of what you want to see in yourself. What other service has the ability to make you look good for $100 let alone $5? While makemebark is humble and a fiverr.com graphic darling. My opinion remains that before you know it, you will be lucky to get one hundred dollars for an original from this girl.

She conveys through her art, that she “see’s,” people. Just as a writer, or musician feels the emotion from their work and feels the voice they read and write, this artist can feel your presence and takes out the best features while, “popping,” them into place and the person in the photo gets to speak for the first time. Every photo speaks but makemebark is taunting and teaching us all that her taunt “makemebark,” only “speaks,” through her artwork that conveys her inner love for what people feel. She shows intimacy between couples with sincere careful objective tenderness and can even pick up what quirks or raw beauty in her subjects that in a photo would be lost behind the flash.

http://fiverr.com/makemebark/make-an-illustration-of-your-photo

I love her her pieces that breathe, “I am sexy, smart and in charge I dare you turn away,” good job because we can’t turn away.

Well Fiverr.com is the place to be in 2012. Even if you don’t find this website a global integration of young talent worth the five dollar risk, one thing is for sure-talent exists within these $5 gigs offered for quick express submission, nice service and above all-on the surface there are a few talented artists, writers, and honest individuals not just trying to make a buck but trying to let the world see that there is still beauty in unique creative influence and above all shows everyone how business and demand are not a dream away if your product is getting buzz; a lot of Buzz.

IN MY OPINION SHE IS THE SHIT! LOOK AT THE RED LIPS AND THIS GIRL’S SPUNK. SHE GOT TO SPEAK THROUGH THIS IMAGE. IT’S CUTE BUT ENOUGH TO MAKE YOU CRY IT’S SO GOOD.I saw something in this girl that really inspired me. At 21, she has got a good future and she is well look….her images speak and make a presence that the photo wanted to say and she found the words and made the picture say, “this is really me.”

 

KELLY SPEECHLESS INTERVIEWS MAKEMEBARK BELOW:

That Is All You Need To See Right? Whoo!

KELLY: “What do you remember about yourself as an artist when you were 5 year’s old?”

makemebark

“I can only remember coloring books at 5, I think I got more into art & graphic design around 10 years old. I learned about website design on the internet at the age of 13 and then slowly developed an interest in Graphic design, and then Illustration. I made a personal website with the help of internet at 13, and also wrote tutorials about how I draw to help other kids my age. It was a great period of time to experiment and sharpen my skills.Right now,21, I am still continuing to learn more about graphic design and illustration and putting my skills to use everyday.”

KELLY: “How do you keep your creativity fresh without making your art feel like work?”

makemebark

For Fiverr, I’m always determined to meet the buyer’s requirements in the fullest possible way. Sometimes I experiment with new styles on Fiverr, and, “it just makes me excited to do more work and push myself further.”However I do have my bad days where I don’t feel like working at all and it feels like I’m just doing it for the cash, but my boyfriend who is also a graphic designer encourages me a lot on such days, and I always get back on track after a while, when I am finally inspired 🙂

KELLY:

That’s Such An Honest Answer. But go for that cash. You will get it just hang in there. Money doesn’t = happiness but you get to complain in a better place. Plus, you have something that makes money that you can’t buy. Go for that cash always because you deserve it. If you didn’t I wouldn’t say any  of that but keep going you will see the green soon enough. “You deserve the cash and will get more as time goes on.  Don’t settle with your work!” This isn’t a lesson I know you already know, but just in case always remember,

KELLY KEEPS GOING What’s New: It is what it is: your good.  So, as you continue you have to watch out for people who need therapy and are going to pop up all of the sudden, “I call them piranha’s or the, “I don’t knows.” Tell anyone new or old and sketchy to get the blank away and thanks but no thanks. People sometimes smell others happiness and get really weird: IE-there crazy comes out. You and your boyfriend need to make sure those weirdo’s (family or not) back off as you get happier. It will save everything including your sanity. Sorry about below but had to do it:

Dear MakeMeBark’s Boyfriend: Your doing a good job. Keep it up. Don’t forget your girlfriend is going to make the big $$$ soon and steadily which means a bunch of losers are going to pop up and try to make the happy hard working couple feel or think there not. You know? Loser’s that show up when someone wins the lottery kind of? Anyway keep those blood suckers away from you two. This sounds crazy but when two good looking smart talented people who are good looking are happy-sometimes you meet more crazies. Got it? Good. Listen to your gut too. If a person who is sketchy pops up tell them where to go! Congratulations’ on the wedding! You obviously love her. Even her few words about you made me feel that. So keep it up she has a good man because she won’t put up with any shit! She is a sweet girl but I can see it deep down. So you two both be good and tell any outside influences to blank off ok? Thanks for listening.   I know this is none of my business but this is my blog and if you read some it you’ll find this kind of behavior pretty normal. Stick with it buster!

KELLY: Sorry about that. Couldn’t help myself! You have a smart boyfriend, he knows a good thing and wants to protect him. Tell him he better keep behaving, and you to as well!

KELLY: What do you love about using Fiverr?

makemebark

I absolutely love the idea of Fiverr because I have had such bad experiences with clients and employers in my country Maldives. Illustration and graphic design is not appreciated much where I live and it’s very hard that sometimes work gets dragged way too long and there is very little appreciation for it. Whereas on Fiverr, I can meet so many different clients everyday, from all around the world, and it’s so easy to communicate. If a client is unhappy with my work, I always make sure to compensate them by making a new option from scratch and usually they show appreciation towards my efforts. This is also a great challenge, and I also love that I can earn so much by doing something I love to do. I hope to use all my Fiverr revenues for my wedding this upcoming August!:)

KELLY: Thank you so much and congratulations on your wedding!  At 21,  I am sure you know this already, know this but I didn’t so this is just a reminder:  go with your gut always and get rid of people anyone who is toxic in your life. They will keep showing up as long as you do good, and your going to happy so as long as you and your man stick together your golden. LOOK AT THE LINKS BELOW TO PICK WHAT KIND OF PIC WHAT YOU WANT. I WOULD REPLAY THE SONG. I AM GOING TO RIGHT NOW. GO PLAY THE SONG! OK GOOD. Just do it scroll to the top and play it. IF you’re a guy wow hello we usually don’t see you around here you don’t have to press play OK HERE WE GO!

CLICK HERE: http://makemebark-fiverr-gigs.tumblr.com/

CLICK HERE ON THE WORD FIVERR:

FIVERR HOME PAGE TO PURCHASE HOME PAGE IMAGE. LOOK AT LINKS TO GET AN IDEA OF WHAT YOU WANT. THERE ALL GOOD.

CLICK HERE AS WELL THESE ARE HER OTHERS THAT YOU CAN PICK OR GET INSPIRED BY FOR YOUR PIC.

6 thoughts on “Makemebark fiverr.com graphic artist is interview on Kelly-speechless.BlogSpot by the author of Kelly-speechless.BlogSpot.com

  1. I have to thank you for the efforts you've put in penning this website. I'm hoping to see the same high-grade content from you later on as well.In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own website now 😉Stop by my web site :: flex mini reviews

  2. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My site covers a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!my web site :: verjaardagsfeesjte 10 jaar

  3. Hello terrific blog! Does running a blog like this require a great deal of work? I have virtually no expertise in coding but I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, if you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share.I understand this is off topic however I just needed to ask.Appreciate it!Review my page : Sandpoint real estate

Please Leave A Comment.

