I Wish My Boyfriend had a brother…..


TO UNDERSTAND WHERE I AM COMING FROM THIS POST ONLY APPLIES TO THOSE IN A RELATIONSHIP WHERE YOUR BOYFRIEND DOES NOT HAVE A BROTHER. AFTER YOU GET WHAT I AM SAYING IT APPLIES TO ALLOT OF CATEGORIES.

This feels familiar....

I was in a bad relationship and my boyfriend had been acting awful for a long time. One night I was watching a commercial and this guy popped up that looked identical to my boyfriend. My friend and I who were watching began to talk about it.
“He’s identical!” I said.
“Yea, that guy could be his brother. Does he have I brother?”

Before I had a chance to respond no, I was already fantasizing  and wishing he had a brother I could date. Only if he looked and acted exactly like the man he was for so long; the real him of course.

For the first time I actually get why women and men (some) go after the brother or sister of their partners. If they can’t have their boyfriend or girlfriend the way they want and they miss them SO bad, I’d assume the only option for the next best thing is blood.

Wrong or not, if there are things going wrong or the man or woman you met is not the same, or does not love you anymore that love doesn’t go away or transfer well to a completely different person. Unless….that person looked, acted, felt, smelled and kissed the same.
Wouldn’t you want the next best thing?
Maybe this is crazy and I don’t condone doing this ever!! And this post only applies to those who get it, or their partner doesn’t have a BROTHER.
-But to get what I am saying do this:
(remember this only applies if your boyfriend doesn’t have a brother)
Picture if your boyfriend had a brother that looked, talked, and acted like him.
He can be like two years older. Now think about that?

See!!!!!
Crazy huh? If only my boyfriend at that time in my life had a brother……I can’t say with full honesty, at that time that I wouldn’t have been in big big big BIG trouble. Crazy huh?

2 thoughts on “I Wish My Boyfriend had a brother…..

Please Leave A Comment.